Is it live? Or is it Aukey live?

When it comes to headphones, I consider myself quite particular in my tastes. I want a rich sound that hits crystal clear highs and deep rumbling undistorted lows. 61wlt5se4blAukey not only checks those boxes with the wireless sport headset, it surpassed my expectations. As I have said in many of my reviews for products I’ve tried in my endless pursuit of the ultimate walking headset, I have a difficult time finding headphones that stay in place during my exercise time without hurting my ears before the end of a workout. I really can’t say it enough, these surpassed my expectations. They are so ultra light and they have a tiny rubber loop that holds them in ear from moving and working loose. You barely know the headphones are there. 71bwunp0shl-_sl256_The layout of the buttons is super easy to find with one hand while you are wearing them. Some headphones I have tried, it’s very easy to confuse the power and volume rocker. That’s not the case with the Aukey headphones. Pairing, as always, was a breeze. I gave them a full charge before use with the included micro USB cable and after 4 hours of use they are still going strong. The wire that connects the left and right earpiece is a linguini style cable and resists kinking and tangling. There is the usual selection of earpiece covers to fit all sizes of ear canals. There is also a charging indicator LED on the earpiece that also is used for pairing. I could go on endlessly about the great design of these headphones, but the true feature that brings it all together is the richness of the sound. Bluetooth them to some high quality music and I can guarantee you won’t be disappointed!

As with all other Aukey products I have tried, the headphones arrived extremely quickly and were very well protected in the package in a custom cut foam. I highly recommend these headphones to even the pickiest of shoppers.

Product Overview:

  • Bluetooth 4.1 Technology enables fast, easy pairing with your devices and balanced, clean wireless sound quality
  • Manage your music directly from the bluetooth headphones with in-line volume controls and built-in mic, ear-hooks provide a secure fit for active use
  • Lightweight, comfortable Bluetooth earbuds offer up to 7 hours of talk time and 180 hours of standby time on a single charge
  • Compatible with Bluetooth-equipped mobile phones, tablets and more
  • Package Contents: AUKEY EP-B27 Earphones, Micro USB Cable, Three Sets of Earbuds (S, M, L), User Manual, 24 Month Warranty Card

Check them out at Amazon.ca