Unbeatable photos!

The quality of the macro photography with this lens blew me away! When I first opened the box, I thought there was no way this tiny lens could yield professional results. 0_img_20160922_1623541It became evident after the easy attachment of the lens to the clip and the clip to the phone that this macro lens is very high quality. As with any clip on phone camera lens, a few extra seconds aligning the lens properly with the phone lens yields great results. The lens needs to be quite close to the subject to get optimum results but the magnification and photo clarity is exactly what I have been looking for.  The lens comes very well packaged as usual. There are 2 clips included to attach the lens to your phone. There is a protective bag for the lens and a cleaning cloth included. There is no lens cap included as there is with the other Aukey lenses I have tested. This lens is now a solid part of my daily photo arsenal. This truly is a product that changes the game when it comes to photography with your phone. I highly recommend this lens. When I did the photo sequence of a dime, first shooting at my phones normal depth of field, then at maximum zoom level without the Aukey macro lens and lastly with the macro lens installed on my Oneplus 3 phone the results were astonishing.

Product Overview:

  • AUKEY Ora 10x Macro Lens with translucent lens hood to support better stability, light balance, and precise focal distance
  • Capture 10x close-ups of extreme detail, fascinating textures, and miniature splendor in stunning clarity
  • Lens is crafted with aluminum alloy and multi-element coated glass to minimize ghosting, reflections, and lens flares
  • Detachable soft rubber clip is easy to adjust and won’t leave any scratches or marks on your mobile device
  • Package Contents: AUKEY PL-M1 Ora 10x Macro Lens, Two Lens Clips, Carrying Pouch, Cleaning Cloth, 24 Month Warranty Card

See it at Amazon.ca

