Aukey does it again

Aukey has yet to disappoint when it comes to new and innovative products. I have a LOT of tripods as I photograph everything.
img_20160930_1614461Up until now, the only tabletop tripods I have are the bendable leg types. These are very handy for adjusting but tend to tip over easily. The aukey tripod has a good wide stance and has yet to tip over. The legs have soft, non slip feet to keep it from moving around when you push the camera button. There is a small clamp that pops open to release the grip on a stainless ball to adjust the angle of the phone holder.

img_20160930_1612561The combinations are limitless. In typical Aukey fashion, the materials are good quality. I use this tripod for everything….. Holding my phone while watching and doing a ‘how to’ video, holding it while I read my favorite recipe and keeping it up out of the kitchen mess and last but not least my endless video and photography shoots. I can’t imagine not having one of these tabletop tripods. I highly recommend it.

Product Overview:

  • Solid & Stable: Three legs extended to guarantee the stability when taking pictures or videos. Premium rubber pad at the end of each leg prevents the tripod from slipping. No blur or shake.
  • Adjustable Angles: Rotatable ball joint allows for 360°angles to be achieved. Lock the joint to hold your devices tightly in place.
  • High Compatibility: Phone mount can be extended to compatible with devices with a width of 60 to 87 mm. Standard screw on the tripod suits for any cameras with 1/4″ standard screw.
  • Compact & Lightweight: With foldable and collapsable tripod, AUKEY mini tripod is super handy and portable to carry in your bag or purse without taking up too much room.
  • Package Content: AUKEY Mini Tripod, Phone Mount. 24 months worry-free warranty.

Check it out at Amazon.ca

