Finally…Affordability and quality

I have had such a bad run on tripods that I am just thrilled to finally get this one. img_20161013_175801Just to clarify, I am not a professional photographer or videographer, but I do want my pictures and videos to turn out right. This tripod checked all the boxes for me. First of all, I didn’t have to break the bank to buy it. The operation of the head is SUPER smooth. The adjustment controls are all super easy and fingertip sensitive. The pan and tilt yield smooth videos and precise photos. The whole unit is extremely lightweight. At the fully extended height, it is extremely stable. The orange bumper pad protect the head from shock. The leg extension locks are easy to unclip but hold firmly. I really can’t say enough good things about this tripod! For the amateur photographer it is some good solid value. Thumbs up to Vanguard for getting it right!

Product Features:

  • 360° Panning
  • Maximum Height: 61.0″
  • 3-Section Legs
  • Flip Locks
  • Anti-Shock Ring
  • Bubble Level

img_20161013_175822

See it at Amazon.ca

